Managing Client Invitations to their Business in Aider

Learn how to manage your client's invitations to their business in Aider with the video below!

Please note that a new status to this has been added very recently and is explained below the video!

 

 

What the different invite statuses mean

Where to view invite statuses: You can see the invite statuses by selecting 'Invite User' on the business panel in the My Client's section. Further, underneath the business name, we will display which status your client currently has. If you invite multiple clients, you will see status of the most advanced client in their journey.

Pending: An invitation is pending when it has been sent to the client and the client has not accepted it yet. Note that the invitation link expires after 7 days and a new link can be created by clicking the three dots on the right and selecting 'Reinvite'. Aider will remind you via email when this is the case.

Accepted: An invitation is accepted when an Aider user is created. However, the client has not downloaded the Aider app yet and logged on. No need to worry, we will remind your client to complete the onboarding.

Live: Once your client has downloaded the Aider mobile app and logged in, they are officially live and you can start sending messages and reminders for them to receive!